Greetings

Standard

Selamat Datang. A very warm welcome to my site.

I have succumbed and joined the bandwagon of millions of food bloggers on this seemingly infinite space that we call the world wide web.

The very real possibility of getting furloughed from my existing job and a gloomy winter day has motivated me to share one of my biggest obsession in life, that is FOOD. I particularly have a deep penchant for baking and anything sweet and borderline diabetic.

Not too sure if my food blog is going to be just a fleeting winter rendezvous (like most encounters in my life) or a long-term commitment. Nonetheless stay tuned and I will keep you posted on what’s cooking in the kitchen.

Meanwhile, I hope we will enjoy life to the fullest and eventually find what we seek.

Leave a Reply

